Books On My Shelf


 

Beneath is a list of books currently on my bookshelf.  They are listed by the authors last name.  These are not near the books I have read, just the ones still in my home.  I keep certain books because I want to read them again.

Other books I recycle to others,  as books need to be read.  I hope you find a book of interest and read it.  One will find anything from novels, American literature, self help, historical fiction and the classics.

Be sure to check out Lee Smith as she is one of my all time favorite authors.

Have fun browsing and know that you too can list your collection of books on this site.

http://www.shelfari.com

Shelfari: Book reviews on your book blogShare a book review on Shelfari, where this reader meets fellow readers.

Leave a comment

Blog Author